Women's World Cup - Go USA!

FIFA Women's World Cup

    June 7th - July 7th 2019

The FIFA Women's World Cup is an international football competition contested by the senior women's national teams of the members of Fédération Internationale de Football Association, the sport's international governing body.  The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup is the eighth edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup, the quadrennial international football championship contested by the women's national teams of the member associations of the Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) between 7 June and 7 July 2019. In March 2015, France won the right to host the event; the first time the country is hosting the tournament, and the third time by a European nation. Matches are planned for nine cities across France. The United States enters the competition as defending champions. It is also the first Women's World Cup to use the video assistant referee (VAR) system.



FIFA Women's World Cup Schedule: Click Here For Schedule

Get to know your USA Women's Team: Click Here for Roster Info

FIFA Women's World Cup Info: Click Here for all team Info



Meet the FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Mascot!! 

Click Here For More Info about Ettie! 


USA Women's Matches

6/11/19 - USA vs Thialand @ 2:00 pm - 13 - 0 USA

This was the largest win in WWC history! Alex Morgan: Record-tying 5 goals and Rose Lavelle: 2 goals

6/16/19 - USA vs Chile @ 11:00 am

6/20/19 - USA vs Sweden @ 2:00 pm