Coach Contact Info

Team Name Phone Email
Angels With Attitude - Black Ben Newby 4794225625 b_newby@hotmail.com
Angels with Attitude - Green Ben Newby 4794225625 b_newby@hotmail.com
Black Fox Jeremiah Johnson 918-798-3175 jlyle4@gmail.com
Canaries - Tebo Daniel Tebo 3152443918 tebodm@gmail.com
Elevate FC + Roberts (U10) Weston Roberts 918-760-8334 wtroberts1307@gmail.com
Elevate FC + Roberts (U12) Weston Roberts 918-760-8334 wtroberts1307@gmail.com
Fighting Tigers + Foster Kevin Foster 918-271-3424 jks385duk@yahoo.com
Fire FC - Beville Brooke Beville 9188501013 brookebeville@hotmail.com
Young Boys FC - Keck John Keck 9187204317 jpwcakes@gmail.com
BA Fury - Phelps Nicholas Phelps 9187702259 nick.b.phelps@gmail.com
BA United - Perez Alberto Perez 9183615748 aperez2119@gmail.com
Panthers - Smalley David Smalley 6207049329 smalley2006@sbcglobal.net
Black Fox U14 Johnson Jeremiah Johnson 918-798-3175 jlyle4@gmail.com
Ultra Gator - Lemaster Kevin Lemaster 469 955 3653 kevin@ultragator.com
BA Tulsa Glory + Reans Kyle Reans 918-852-9846 kylereans@yahoo.com
BA United + Hristov Kally Hristov 918-605-9693 Kallyhr@gmail.com
Dynofire + Redick David Redick 918 853 2161 dadred3@cox.net
Express 04 + Houston kyle houston 9186394464 khouston639@gmail.com
Express '05 + Houston kyle houston 9186394464 khouston639@gmail.com
Kally's Other Team Kally Hristov 918.605.9693 kally.hr@gmail.com
PSG-Eagles Angel Aldama 918-630-6329 rosalem01@gmail.com
Revolution Rickie Heineman 918-695-9812 heineman6@gmail.com
Ruffians - Wood Michael Wood 918-625-7952 mike@stresscon.net