Congratulations to all teams and award winners!

Congratulations to all teams who won first in their league for the fall season!


Broken Arrow Soccer Club and Oklahoma Soccer Association have several awards designed to recognize outstanding performances or contributions to the sport of soccer.

Randy Atherton – BASC and OSA Recreational Girls Coach of the Year

Ruben Torres – BASC Recreational Boys Coach of the Year

BASC recognizes two outstanding coaches from our club each year.  These individuals were selected for extraordinary accomplishments as a soccer coach through Sportsmanship, Player Development, Personal Coaching Development and Involvement in the Community.  They truly exemplify the meaning of promoting the game of soccer!

Barbara Wilson – BASC Administrator of the Year

The award is given to administrators who work diligently behind the scenes to prepare for the fall and spring seasons of soccer.  For dedication to soccer which has made an impact to the club and is involved through their community. This individual has promoted the game of soccer by playing or coaching aside from their administrative duties.  


Chris Jackson - BASC Youth Referee of the Year

BASC recognizes outstanding youth referee's who show great behavior, character and improvement of knowledge of the game. This award is given to those who continue to participate in the sport of soccer beyond their position as referee and are involved within their community.