BASC Sheffield Tryouts

 

Talent ID / Tryout Info
Fall 2021 / Spring 2022

 

May 3 - All teams at Keas Fields

​May 4 - All teams at Indian Springs Soccer Complex

May 5, 6, 7 - Keas Fields and ISSC

 

 

Click here for the Complete List of Field & Team Assignments

 

 

 

 

If you have any questions please contact your age group coach(es) for answers or contact competitive@basoccer.club

 


 

 

 

COMPETITIVE LEAGUE COACHES​​

 

COMPETITIVE, NPL, OPC LEAGUES:

2011 Girls - Andrew Havens       918-906-2778        havensad@gmail.com 

2010 Girls - Bart Hill                  918-694-7649        Bhillou372@yahoo.com

2010 Girls - Jason Dobbins         918-508-6214        Jason.w.dobbins@gmail.com

2009 Girls - Scott Weeks            918-720-6253        scott.weeks081@gmail.com

2009 Girls - Ben Newby              479-422-5625        B_newby@hotmail.com

2008 Girls - Brett Kolman           918-346-3616        sbkolman@cox.net

2008 Girls - Joey Hinkle             918-497-6406        Joey.hinkle@yahoo.com  

2008 Girls - Andrew Field           918-527-5205        osualf@gmail.com

2007 Girls - Robert Swain           918-724-4782        dean@ehci.net

2007 Girls - Chris Unger             918-691-2915        Chris10u@yahoo.com

2005 Girls - Brett Kolman           918-346-3616        sbkolman@cox.net

2004 Girls - Bart Hill                  918-694-7649        Bhillou372@yahoo.com

 

2009 Boys - Jason Dobbins         918-508-6214        Jason.w.dobbins@gmail.com

2008 Boys - Andrew Havens       918-906-2778        havensad@gmail.com

2007 Boys - Micky Eklund           918-519-4881        mkyeklund@hotmail.com

2007 Boys - Tyson Caldwell         818-307-3798        tysoncaldwell77@gmail.com

2007 Boys - Erin Bjornberg         918-521-9846        erinbjornberg@cox.net

2006 Boys - Micky Eklund           918-519-4881        mkyeklund@hotmail.com

2006 Boys - Jasper Hinkle           918-606-5708        jhinkle0517@gmail.com