TWC Tournament History

2020 Results
2019 Results
2018 Results
2017 Results
2016 Results


The BASC Fall Recreational Tournament was founded in 1981 and has ran consecutively ever since. 

In 2018, the tournament name changed to Tulsa World Cup.

If you would like results of tournaments not listed above, please email your request to